aurelie-portrait.jpg
Aurélie

Practicing for over 20 years and a graduate in creative therapeutic yoga, Aurélie has been teaching yoga and meditation in private and group classes since 2012 and in companies since 2017, but also during workshops and immersive retreats.

Rich in many techniques acquired throughout her years of practice and continuous training in various fields, she creates RegenerativeYoga, a global yoga allowing a deep, sensitive work, adapted to all and focused on the conscious regeneration of all our being, on a physiological, psycho-emotional or spiritual level.

.

Her commitment is to allow you to cultivate a quality of presence enabling you to be present to others. Slowing down to allow yourself to reconnect with what is most authentic in yourself, with benevolence, responsibility, and find an interior breath, a consciousness of Self, a free and true state of Being that allows you to open and to develop collective consciousness. Allowing you to become autonomous and confident in your feelings, in your practice, on the mat, and in life. That's where lies for her the real possibility of transformation ...

www.aurelieschaerer.ch

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

aurelie-portrait.jpg
Aurélie

Pratiquante depuis plus de 20 ans et diplômée en yoga créatif thérapeutique, Aurélie enseigne le yoga et la méditation en cours privés et collectifs depuis 2012 et en entreprises depuis 2017, mais également lors d’ateliers, stages et retraites immersives.

Riche de nombreuses techniques acquises tout au long de ses années de pratique et de formations continues dans des domaines variés, elle crée le Yoga Régénératif, un yoga global permettant un travail profond, sensible, adaptés à tous et axé sur la régénération consciente de tout notre Etre, que cela soit sur le plan physiologique, que sur les plans psycho-émotionnel ou spirituel

.

Son engagement est d’amener chacun à cultiver une qualité de présence suffisante pour être présent à l’Autre. Ralentir pour s’autoriser à se reconnecter à ce qu’il y a de plus authentique en Soi, avec bienveillance, responsabilité, et retrouver un souffle intérieur, une conscience de Soi, un état d’Etre libre et vrai qui permette d’ouvrir et de développer la conscience collective. Devenir autonome et confiant dans son ressenti, dans sa pratique, sur le tapis, et dans la Vie. Là est pour elle la réelle possibilité de transformation…

www.aurelieschaerer.ch 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook