Delphine-SoDakini-portrait.jpg
Delphine

Originally from Switzerland, Delphine is an adventurer at heart. Curious by nature, she seek out the unexpected with the belief that everything is connected. She choose to express herself with her body. The body is an incredible source of connection, life and wisdom!

 

When she started out, she was involved in art and design and then dedicated herself to dance, particularly cabaret dancing where she weaved sensuality and femininity into her shows.

 

Delphine lived several years in Shanghai where she began to practice yoga more intensively, her balance, her breath, her centre. She began teaching Yoga and Aerial Yoga after training in China, Hawaii, India and Switzerland and she is continuously learning.

 

Yoga, rich with a thousand-year-old tradition of perpetual movement, has evolved, just like us. Through a yoga practice that is more free and creative, she created classes that reflect her (Yoga Body Flow, Aerial Yoga and Restaurative Aerial Yoga). Delphine also regularly leads workshops on femininity and sensuality to help women embody and honor their feminine power.

 

Enriched by her varied and complementary journey, under the name SoDakini it is her pleasure to share kindness, joy and freedom with her students!

www.sodakini.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Delphine-SoDakini-portrait.jpg
Delphine

Originaire de Suisse, Delphine est une aventurière dans l’âme, curieuse de nature elle va chercher où on ne l’attend pas avec la conviction que tout est relié. C’est avec son corps qu’elle a choisi de s’exprimer. Le corps est une incroyable source de connexion, de vie et de sagesse !

Ses débuts elle les fait dans l’art et le design pour ensuite se consacrer à la danse, spécialement la danse cabaret où elle intègre à ses spectacles la sensualité et la féminité.

C’est à Shanghai où elle a vécu plusieurs années qu’elle pratique le yoga plus intensément, trouve son équilibre, son souffle, son centre. Elle a commencé à enseigner après s’être formée en Chine, à Hawaii, en Inde et en Suisse comme Yoga et Aerial Yoga teacher et continue de se former régulièrement.

Le yoga riche d’une tradition millénaire en perpétuel mouvement a, comme nous, évolué. Au travers d’un yoga plus libre et créatif, Delphine crée des classes à son image de Yoga Body Flow (Vinyasa), Yoga Aérien et Yoga Aérien Restauratif. Elle anime également régulièrement des stages autour de la féminité et la sensualité pour aider les femmes à incarner leurs corps et honorer leurs force féminine.

Riche d’un parcours varié et complémentaire, sous le nom de SoDakini elle est heureuse de partager et de transmettre dans la bienveillance, la joie, la liberté, avec ses élèves !

www.sodakini.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook