Sat, Jan 02 | online (Zoom)

Mika's Vinyasa (EN / FR)

open to everyone. … This course can be done in two different ways: HIGH TEMPO or LOW TEMPO For the Geneva Yoga Festival Mika invites you to do a Low tempo sequence .. quiet, everyone can follow .. whether you are flexible or not, in a good mood or in a bad mood.
Registrations are closed
Mika's Vinyasa (EN / FR)

Time & Location

Jan 02, 3:30 PM – 4:45 PM
online (Zoom)

About The Event

We begin the class with a breathing exercise on a metronomic sound, we thus bring in AIR. Sitting down, we take care of putting “breathing on the rails”. The rhythm thus given it will now be necessary to bring the breath back into the movement. Oxygen being the food of FIRE, it lights up with the sun salutation. It burns and purifies, under the effect of internal heat the pores of the skin open and let the third element: WATER flow. These three elements are stabilized thanks to the fourth: EARTH, asana , the contact with the ground that we had to cease to seek in each of the poses, to find the seat, "the ass on the ground". When these four elements are joined together the fifth element appears and comes to you: ETHER ..

MEDITATION .

All that for that, the one and only reason to go through all this gymnastics was to find this place in oneself. Stable, comfortable.

If the eyes don't move the mind doesn't move, if the mind doesn't move meditation will come to you.

FINISHING

We slowly finish the practice, candle, plow and cart galore and everyone can make their favorite fish :) ..

RELAXATION

Lying on an intimate waterline where good and bad disappear leaving room for balance. A place where happiness is no longer intense, it is furtive but settles down through practice over time.

SINGING IN UNISSON

Slowly we come back to the surface, seated one last time to sing together the song of benevolence that Mika accompanies with a Hangdrum.

SILENT MEDITATION

The END Oo ° *

 

This course is for everyone despite the sustained pace. Mika gives each pose options, from easy to advanced. He takes the time to explain to some how to follow the sun salutation without running out of steam while others will be jumping. There is something for everyone. The idea is not to become a hero on your mat but to build a community of caring people even if it is just for a moment. The most advanced will train beginners and the latter will curb the zeal of the former. The important thing is like in music to stay on the beat. You may be surprised by the music during the sequence, by the fact that Mika speaks quickly at that moment while accompanying you like Mister Wolf in Pulp Fiction " I speak quickly, I think quickly I need you to understand quickly. This has no other goal than to silence all the noise in you and that you will not understand until the end of the session.

Mika says see you soon and as the Virgin Mary said "do not be afraid"

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • regluar ticket
    CHF25
    CHF25
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

sam. 02 janv. | en ligne (Zoom)

Le Vinyasa de Mika (EN/FR)

ouvert à tous. … Ce cours peut se faire de deux façons différentes : HIGH TEMPO ou LOW TEMPO Pour le Geneva Yoga Festival Mika vous propose de faire un enchaînement Low tempo .. tranquille, tout le monde pourra suivre.. que vous soyez souple ou pas, de bonne ou de mauvaise humeur.
Les inscriptions sont closes
Le Vinyasa de Mika (EN/FR)

Heure et lieu

02 janv. à 15:30 – 16:45
en ligne (Zoom)

À propos de l'événement

Nous commençons le cours par un exercice de respiration sur un son métronomique , nous faisons ainsi entrer L’AIR. Assis, nous nous occupons de mettre « la respiration sur des rails ». Le rythme ainsi donné il va falloir maintenant faire rentrer le souffle dans le mouvement. L’oxygène étant l’aliment du FEU, celui-ci s’allume avec la salutation au soleil. Il brûle et purifie, sous l’effet de la chaleur interne les pores de la peau s’ouvrent et laissent s’écouler le troisième élément: L’EAU...Ces trois éléments se stabilisent grâce au quatrième : la TERRE , l’asana , le contact avec le sol que nous n'avons eu de cesse de chercher dans chacune des postures, trouver l’assise , l’assiette, « the ass on the ground »... Lorsque ces quatre éléments sont réunis le cinquième élément apparaît et viens à vous : L’ETHER ..

LA MÉDITATION .

Tout ça pour ça, la seule et unique raison de traverser toute cette gymnastique était de trouver ce lieu en soi. Stable, confortable...

Si les yeux ne bougent pas, l’esprit ne bouge plus, si l’esprit ne bouge plus la méditation viendra à vous.

FINISHING

On termine doucement la pratique , chandelle , charrue et charrette à gogo✌️ et chacun , chacune pourra faire son poisson préféré :) ..

RELAXATION

Allongé sur une ligne de flottaison intime où bien et mal disparaissent laissant place à l’équilibre. Un endroit où le bonheur n’est plus intense et furtif mais s’installe à force de pratique dans la durée.

CHANT à L’UNISSON

Doucement on revient à la surface, assis une dernière fois pour chanter à l’unissons le chant de la bienveillance que Mika accompagne avec un Hangdrum.

MÉDITATION SILENCiEUSE

The END Oo°*

Ce cours s’adresse à tout le monde malgré le Rythme soutenu. Mika donne à chaque posture des options, de faciles à avancées. Il  prends le temps d’expliquer aux uns comment suivre la salutation sans s’essouffler tandis que les autres seront en train de sauter. Tout le monde y trouvera son compte. L’idée n’est pas de devenir un héros sur son tapis mais de construire une communauté de gens bienveillants même si c’est pour un instant. Les plus avancés entraîneront les débutants et ceux-là réfréneront le zèle des premiers. L’important est comme en musique de rester sur le tempo.. Vous serez peut être surpris par la musique pendant l’enchaînement, par le fait que Mika parle vite à ce moment-là tout en vous accompagnant comme Mister Wolf dans Pulp Fiction « je parle vite , je pense vite, j’ai besoin que vous compreniez vite. » Cela n’a d’autres but que de faire taire tout le vacarme en vous et cela vous ne le comprendrez qu’à la fin de la séance ...

Mika vous dit à bientôt et comme disait la Vierge Marie « n’ayez pas peur »

Billets
Prix
Qté
Total
  • regluar ticket
    CHF25
    CHF25
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0