maeva-asana01.JPG
Maeva

Born in the southern tropical islands of the Pacific Ocean, Maeva was raised exotically in a magical world allowing her to gravitate toward the invisible realms of this world through highly sensitive perceptions.

When she turned 18 years old, she left that sweet Ocean to continue her adventures in Europe, United States, Africa and the Middle East. Throughout that journey, the most powerful travel she embarked upon is certainly the inner one, through her connection with Yoga in 2003, which became a lifelong path of inner explorations.

 

In 2009, while working for the United Nations in the Middle East, she starts teaching to nurture grounding and connect to inner calm feelings, which can be important when living in a rather intense environment. Since then, she has been teaching Hatha Flow Yoga, Somatic Movement & Yin classes.

She is a Yoga Alliance® E-RYT 600 certified teacher in Hatha Yoga (Anusara™ & Embodied Flow™) and Yin Yoga & Nidra (Yoga Alliance® E-RYT 200).

www.maevafages.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

maeva-asana01.JPG
Maeva

Née dans les îles tropicales du sud de l'océan Pacifique, Maeva a  grandi dans un monde exotique et magique qui a forgé son regard extérieur et intérieur en connexion aux mondes invisibles.

À ses 18 ans, elle a quitté ce doux océan pour continuer ses aventures en Europe, aux États-Unis, en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient. Au cours de ces nombreux voyages, le voyage le plus transformateur fut de loin, le voyage intérieur qu’elle allait initier en 2003 avec sa rencontre du Yoga, qui allait devenir une aventure (intérieure) pour la vie.

En 2009, alors en poste pour les Nations Unies à Jérusalem, elle commence à enseigner le yoga pour cultiver enracinement et calme, nécessaire pour vivre dans un contexte relativement intense. Depuis lors, elle enseigne différents styles de yoga qui se sont affinés au fil des années.


Actuellement basée à Genève, elle enseigne des cours de Hatha Yoga Flow et de Yin Yoga.

Elle est une professeure certifiée Yoga Alliance®️ E-RYT 600 heures en Hatha Yoga (Anusara & Embodied Flow qui se concentre sur l'art du mouvement authentique et intuitif) et certifiée Yoga Alliance®️ E-RYT 200 heures en Yin & Nidra.

www.maevafages.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook