vanessa-portrait.jpg
Vanessa

Vanessa Langer offers a subtle approach to the body, emotions and sexuality through psycho-sensory listening.  Years of training in several fields have given her the ability to see the human from various angles. Her constant research, theoretical, artistic, therapeutic and sensory, around the body, socio-cultural conditioning, sexuality and emotions, gives rise today to a practice crossed by these different perspectives.

Deeply touched by the non-dual tantric orientation, as transmitted by Eric Baret in Kashmiri yoga, her daily life has been impregnated by this tradition, which constantly questions her perception of the world. Now Vanessa Langer proposes an empirical approach, in resonance with what she is in the moment.

In each of her sessions, whether collective or individual, she finds the same non-dual orientation in its different forms and expressions. Feeling is at the heart of all explorations. It is a space intended for sensory listening and awareness of its own patterns. It is not a question of transforming oneself but of discovering oneself as one is.
 

www.vismaya.ch

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Vanessa

Vanessa Langer propose une approche subtile du corps, des émotions et de la sexualité à travers l’écoute psycho-sensorielle.  Des années de formation dans plusieurs domaines lui ont donné à voir l'humain sous des angles variés. Ses constantes recherches, théoriques, artistiques, thérapeutiques et sensorielles, autour du corps, des conditionnements socioculturels, de la sexualité et des émotions, donne lieu aujourd’hui à une pratique traversée par ces différentes perspectives.

Profondément touchée par l’orientation tantrique non duelle, telle que transmise par Eric Baret dans le yoga cachemirien, son quotidien s’est imprégné de cette tradition, qui questionne constamment sa perception du monde. À présent, Vanessa Langer propose une démarche empirique, en résonance à ce qu’elle est dans l’instant.


Dans chacun de ces accompagnements, en collectif ou en individuel, elle retrouve la même orientation non duelle sous ces différentes formes et expressions. Le ressenti est au cœur de toutes explorations. C’est un espace destiné à l’écoute sensorielle et à la prise de conscience de ses modes de fonctionnement. Il s’agit non pas de se transformer mais de se découvrir tel que l’on est.
 

www.vismaya.ch

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Geneva Yoga Festival

contact@genevayogafestival

©2020 by Geneva Yoga Festival

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon