Color_logo_no_background_small.png
group2015.jpg
 

Geneva Yoga Festival


After 10 years of existence, numerous editions,both in person and online, from the heart of Pâquis to the town of Meyrin, it is time to turn the page.

The vision of the Geneva Yoga Festival was to offer different styles of yoga, present holistic wellness approaches, create a community, share strong experiences, open hearts, feel joy and celebrate life.

This vision has come true, and even beyond what one might have hoped for. In the meantime, other festivals and events have emerged, yoga has democratized, new yoga studios have been established. Yoga is now available all year round in all its forms. There is a plethora of possibilities to connect to yourself.

It's time to close a chapter, with a light heart, aware of all the events and offers available today in Geneva and the region.
 

The celebrations continue, and in the wake of the Geneva Yoga Festival, we invite you to participate in the Lyon yoga festival from July 10 to 11 at the Château de Montchat and the 3rd Healing Hearts festival which takes place from August 27 to 29 at the gardens of Mamajah.
 
We take this opportunity to warmly thank all the volunteers, technicians, participants, teachers, musicians, artisans, partners, sponsors, my family, who made this dream come true.

Gratitude to life and to all of you !!

Dani and the whole GYF team since 2010 :)))

Color_logo_no_background_small.png
group2015.jpg
 

Geneva Yoga Festival

Après 10 ans d’existence, de nombreuses éditions, en présentiel, online, du cœur des Pâquis à la commune de Meyrin, il est temps de tourner la page.

La vision du Geneva Yoga Festival était de proposer différents styles de yoga, présenter des approches holistiques de bien- être, créer une communauté, partager des expériences fortes, ouvrir les cœurs, ressentir la joie et célébrer la vie.

 

Cette vision s’est complètement réalisée, et même au-delà de ce qu’on aurait pu espérer. Entre-temps, d’autres festivals et événements ont émergé, le yoga s’est démocratisé, de nouveaux studios de yoga ont été créés. Le yoga est désormais disponible tout au long de l’année, sous toutes ses formes. Il y a pléthore de possibilités d’aller à la rencontre de soi.

 

Il est temps de clore un chapitre,  le cœur léger, conscients de tous les événements et offres disponibles aujourd’hui à Genève et dans la région.
 

Les célébrations continuent, et dans la mouvance du Geneva Yoga Festival, nous vous invitons à participer au festival de yoga de Lyon du 10 au 11 juillet   au Château de Montchat et au 3ème Healing Hearts festival qui se déroule du 27 au 29 août aux jardins de  Mamajah.
 
Nous souhaitons remercier chaleureusement tous les bénévoles, les techniciens, les participants, les enseignants, les musiciens, les artisans, les partenaires, les sponsors, ma famille, qui ont permis de réaliser ce rêve.

 

Gratitude à la vie et à vous tous !!

Dani et toute l’équipe du GYF depuis 2010  :)))