Jenny & Robin.jpg
Jenny & Robin

For Jenny and Robin, music opens spaces that allow for true self-expression. Authenticity is at the core of their life, returning to the essence of being together and allowing everyone to express themselves freely. Music is a channel to sing about Life, Earth, Love.


Jenny accompanies women on their life path individually and in circles, by creating sacred spaces. This sacredness that she rediscovered through her interaction with nature, and which has become for her the very essence of life.

Robin is part of the electro-organic music collective Les Fines Herbes, and invites people to dance to remember, instead of dancing to forget! Music is language, and language is vibrational and sacred. This leitmotiv motivates all in his life, and it's growing.


Together, with music as a background note, they organise Sacred Cacao ceremonies. In these circles of transformation and healing, they open doors for participants to return to their true Essence.

  • Facebook
  • Facebook

Jenny & Robin.jpg
Jenny & Robin

Pour Jenny et Robin la musique est un espace de rencontre qui nous permet d’exprimer et de se rencontrer dans tout ce que nous sommes. L’expression de l’authenticité est au cœur de leur vie, retournant vers l’essence de l’être ensemble et permettant à tout un chacun de s’exprimer librement. La musique est un canal pour chanter la Vie, la Terre, l’Amour


Jenny accompagne des femmes sur leur chemin de vie individuellement ou dans des cercles, en créant des espaces sacrés. Ce sacré qu’elle a retrouvé dans son contact avec la nature et qui est devenu pour elle l’Essence même de la vie.

Robin fait partie du collectif d’électro-organique Les Fines Herbes, et invite par la musique à danser pour se souvenir, plutôt que pour se vider la tête! La musique est un langage, et le langage c’est vibratoire et sacré; Robin croit en la vibration à tous niveaux, et il y croît.


Ensemble, ils organisent aussi, avec la musique comme note de fond, des cérémonies avec le Cacao sacré. Dans ces cercles de transformation et de guérison, ils ouvrent aux participants les portes du retour à l’essence de Soi

  • Facebook
  • Facebook