Regenerative Yoga

AURÉLIE

Practicing for over 20 years and a graduate in creative therapeutic yoga, Aurélie has been teaching yoga and meditation in private and group classes since 2012 and in companies since 2017, but also during workshops and immersive retreats. Read more

Yin Yoga

CÉCILE

After succeeding in one of the most prestigious French business school, Cécile decided to quit a promising career in marketing to share what she thought to have a profound meaning: Yoga

Read more

Hatha Flow

CLOTILDE

After living in Japan for several years where she discovered yoga as well as a spiritual universe in accordance with her values, Clotilde moved to Paris where she stayed for 4 year, working  in the fashion industry, a world where she got lost and  that really didn't suit her.

Read more

Meditation

CYRIL

Cyril Léger has discovered meditation at the age of five with his mother. Today, he's teaching meditation both in companies and to people who are keen to awaken to Life.

Read more

Biodynamic Breathwork

DANIEL

Daniel discovered Iyengar Yoga in San Francisco in 2002 after his studies in psychology. Since then, he has practiced different styles of yoga and collaborates annually with different teachers in Ashtanga, Iyengar and Kundalini Yoga.
Read more

Kundalini Yoga

DOMINIQUE

Dominique a commencé à pratiquer le yoga il y a plus de  15 ans et il a immédiatement fait partie intégrante de sa vie. Pour elle le yoga ne se pratique pas uniquement sur le tapis, mais également, et surtout, en dehors.

Lire la suite

Tantra

LAURA

Feeling the wonderful benefits of yoga and meditation, Laura went to India to deepen her knowledge and practice. She trained mainly in India, in Hatha Yoga, Prenatal Yoga, Yoga Therapy and the Yoga Sutra of Patanjali. Read more

Hatha Raja Flow

LYSIANE

Since a very young age Lysiane has been questioning the deeper meaning of life and looking for answers trough intuition rather than trough intellectual knowledge. One day, her oldest friend took her to a yoga class.  Read more

Yoga régénératif

AURÉLIE

Pratiquante depuis plus de 20 ans et diplômée en yoga créatif thérapeutique, Aurélie enseigne le yoga et la méditation en cours privés et collectifs depuis 2012 et en entreprises depuis 2017, mais également lors d’ateliers, stages et retraites immersives. Lire la suite

Cecile-Roubaud02.jpg

Yin Yoga

CÉCILE

Cécile, après avoir réussi une des écoles de commerce les plus prestigieuses en France, décide de quitter une carrière prometteuse dans le marketing pour partager ce qui a pour elle a un sens profond : le yoga .

Lire la suite

Hatha Flow

CLOTILDE

Après avoir vécu au Japon où elle a découvert le yoga ainsi qu'un univers spirituel en accord avec ses valeurs, Clotilde est allée vivre 4 ans à Paris pour travailler dans le milieu de la mode en tant qu’attachée de presse, un monde où elle s’est perdue et qui ne lui correspondait pas.

Lire la suite

Meditation

CYRIL

Cyril a découvert la méditation à l'âge de cinq ans auprès de sa mère. Il enseigne aujourd'hui la méditation tant dans les entreprises ainsi qu'auprès des personnes qui ont à cœur de s'éveiller à la Vie.

Lire la suite

Biodynamic Breathwork

DANIEL

Daniel a découvert le Iyengar yoga à San Francisco en 2002 après ses études en psychologie. Depuis lors, il a pratiqué différents styles de yoga et pratique chaque année avec différents professeurs d'Ashtanga, d'Iyengar et de Kundalini Yoga.

Lire la suite

Kundalini Yoga

DOMINIQUE

Dominique a commencé à pratiquer le yoga il y a plus de  15 ans et il a immédiatement fait partie intégrante de sa vie. Pour elle le yoga ne se pratique pas uniquement sur le tapis, mais également, et surtout, en dehors.

Lire la suite

Tantra

LAURA

Ressentant les merveilleux bienfaits du yoga et de la méditation, Laura est allée en Inde approfondir ses connaissances et sa pratique. Elle s’est formée principalement en Inde, au Hatha Yoga, Yoga prénatal, Yoga thérapie et les Yoga Sutra de Patanjali . Lire la suite

Hatha Raja Flow

LYSIANE

Depuis son plus jeune âge, Lysiane s'interroge sur le sens profond de la vie et cherche des réponses par l'intuition plutôt que par la connaissance intellectuelle. Un jour, sa plus vieille amie l'a emmenée à un cours de yoga. Lire la suite

Geneva Yoga Festival

contact@genevayogafestival

©2020 by Geneva Yoga Festival

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon