nadine-asana-03.jpg
Nadine

Nadine Graves, certified teacher, loves to share her passion and believes that yoga has the power to transform people's lives. As a professional yoga instructor, she feels her mission is to open people's eyes to their true potential of their mind, body and soul.

 

She discovered yoga going on a yoga retreat in May 2014 which was partially silent and ever since she got hooked! She is now a certified Yoga Alliance teacher who completed the Yogalife Training in 2016 with Sanjeev Bhanot and then followed advanced trainings including Prenatal, Kids and Antastha yoga in Asia, Switzerland, Spain and in the Netherlands.

 

She is now teaching daily online live classes to her students all over the world and gives classes and workshops at la Réserve hotel and replacements at the Four Seasons hotel. She is passionate on what she does and how yoga can change your life in so many incredible ways.

www.nadinegravesyoga.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

nadine-asana-03.jpg
Nadine

Nadine, enseignante certifiée par Yoga Alliance, partage sa grande passion et sa conviction que le yoga a le pouvoir de transformer la vie des gens. Elle se sent investie d'une mission pour aider les gens à s'ouvrir à leur vrai potentiel au niveau du corps, du mental et du coeur et de se reconnecter à la source.

Elle a découvert le yoga via une retraite de yoga qu'elle a fait en mai 2014 (partiellement en silence) à la montagne et depuis elle a accroché! Elle s'est inscrite avec Yogalife et a suivi la formation de Sanjeev Bhanot en 2016 en Suisse et ensuite elle est partie en Asie, en Espagne et aux Pays-Bas afin de suivre des formations avancés et spécialisé dans le prénatal, le yoga pour les enfants, Antastha Yoga et en ce moment elle est fasciné par le Energy Medicine Yoga.

 

Elle enseigne quotidiennement des cours en live sur zoom aux clients dans le monde entier et donne des cours à la Réserve et aux Four Seasons. Elle est passionnée par ce qu'elle fait et comment le yoga peut changer votre vie pour le mieux.

www.nadinegravesyoga.com

  • Instagram